Got it covered

The Gibb brothers have written hundreds of songs between them that have, quite rightly, been covered by various artists over the years.

I’ve found a few sites on the internet that have lists of some of these songs, but nothing that covers anywhere near a complete list.

So … I have taken it upon myself to try to put together the most complete list I can and you can see the beginnings of the list by downloading the PDF file by clicking the link or going to the downloads box in the sidebar.

It goes without saying that I’m pretty sure this is in no way complete, so if you know of any songs that have been covered by other artists then please email me.

I’m aware that other artists have recorded songs like Guilty, but for the purposes of this project I’m only interested in songs that the guys have written & recorded either as the Bee Gees or solo.

