Robin live DVD – US release date

The US release date for Robin’s live DVD has been set at 12 July, a day after the UK release.

Track Listing

1. More Than A Woman
2. I’ve Gotta Get A Message To You
3. I Started A Joke
4. How Deep Is Your Love
5. Alan Freeman Days
6. Saved By The Bell
7. Massachusetts
8. To Love Somebody
9. You Win Again
10. Islands In The Stream
11. New York Mining Disaster 1941
12. Night Fever
13. Juliet
14. You Should Be Dancing
15. Jive Talkin’
16. Tragedy
17. Stayin’ Alive

Related posts:


%d bloggers like this: