Pinch and punch

For the first day of the month!

Your Bee Gees fact of the day:

On this day in 1976, the Gibb brothers relocated from Criteria studios, Florida to Le Studio in Quebec, Canada.  This move took place during recording of Children of The World and the reasons given were to do with to the number of hours they were allowed to work in the US.


I have enough for few days but then I start to get desperate – you’ll see what I mean when we get there!!  I have to warn you now that there may be some gaps, unless I find some information between now and the blank dates.

Apologies to those with a ravenous appetite for videos. I want to give you quality, so I refuse to link to anything that doesn’t meet my high standards – I can forgive poor quality video if the sound is good.  Rest assured, though, I am looking and as soon as I find more I’ll post the links.  Trust me, you won’t miss a thing!

